The Grafton Public Library presents…

PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction

Home  -  Hours  -  Book Chat Room  -  Calendar  -  Reference  -  Contact Us


The following is a list of PEN/Faulkner Prize winners available at the Grafton Public Library.

Fiction Titles from 1986

·      1986-The Old Forest by Peter Taylor

·      1988-World’s End by T. Coraghessan Boyle

·      1990-Billy Bathgate by E.L. Doctorow   

·      1993-Postcards by E. Annie Proulx

·      1994-Operation Shylock by Philip Roth 

·      1995- Snow Falling On Cedars by David Guterson

·      1996-Independence Day by Richard Ford    

·      1999-The Hours by Michael Cunningham

·      2000-Waiting by Ha Jin

·      2005-War Trash by Ha Jin

·      2006-The March by E.L. Doctorow

·      2007-Everyman by Philip Roth

·      2008-The Great Man by Kate Christensen


Reserve a Book

See a book that you’d like to read?  Send us an email or call us with the title and author and we’ll reserve it for you.